Club Information

Founded 1998
Members of the Jewson Wessex League

Main Sponsors : Eagle Hoburne Security Systems

Wessex League Champions 1998-99, Runners-Up 1999-00, 2000-01, Wessex League Cup Runners-Up 1999-00, 1998-99, Wessex Combination Runners-Up 1999-00, Jewson Champions Shield Winners 1998-99, 1999-00, Russell Cotes Cup Winners 1999-00

Ground : Fawcett's Field, Christchurch Road, New Milton, Hants. BH25 6QB

Telephone : 01425-628191

Location : The ground is adjacent to the A337, to the West of New Milton. From Christchurch or Lyndhurst on the A35 take the B3058 signposted for New Milton. Follow the road through to the town centre (approx. 2 miles). After passing the railway station on the right, in the centre of the main shopping area, turn right at the traffic lights into Old Milton Road. Follow this road to the end where it meets the A337 (Christchurch Road) in a T junction and turn right (towards Christchurch). The ground is approx. half a mile along on the right hand side.

Colours : Red & Blue striped shirts, Blue shorts, Red socks

Change : Yellow shirts, Green shorts, Yellow socks

PATRON : Howard Wilkinson


Secretary : John Osey, 9 Samphire Close, Lymington, Hants. SO41 9LR

Chairman : Terry Morris, 2 The Willows, New Milton, Hants. BH25 7BE

Other club officers :

Presidents : Ted Goodyer,  Jack Holliday

Vice-Presidents :
W. Beach,  G. Bryant,  J. Burgess,  E. Drake,  D. Fooks,  R. Hutchings,  D. Ingrem,  A. Jenkin,
C. Johns,  A. Knighton,  N. Lavis,  J. Mills,  T.J. Morris,  G. Osey,  I. Snook, A. Veal,  K. Veal, J.A. Wyatt.

Executive Directors
Social : Dennis Nash
Football : Terry Morris
General Secretary : Mrs. Pat Drake
Executive Committee :
Ian Chastney, Robert Phillpot, Mackie Smith, Ian Snook, Tony Morris, Pat Drake, Charlie Hewlett, Cedric Johns.
Commercial Manager & Community Development Officer :  Keith Williams

Football Manager :  Graham Kemp

First Team Asst. Manager :  Alex Pike

Home (Click here to return to the Home Page)