Marduk Discography


Fuck Me Jesus FUCK ME JESUS (Demo released on 1991
Re-Released in 1995)

1. Fuck me Jesus
2. Departure from the mortals
3. The black
4. Within the abyss
5. Shut up and Suffer


Dark Endless 1992 DARK ENDLESS (1992)            

1. Still Fucking Dead (Here's No Peace)  
2. The Sun Turns Black as Night     
3. Within The Abyss     
4. The Funeral Seemed to Be Endless     
5. Departure From the Mortals     
6. The Black     
7. Dark Endless 
8. Holy Inquisition 


Those of the Unlight Those of the Unlight

1. Darkness Breeds Immortality
2. Those of The Unlight
3. Wolves
4. On Darkened Wings
5. Burn My Coffin
6. A Sculpture of The Night
7. Echoes From The Past
8. Stone Stands It's Silent Vigil


Opus Nocturne Opus Nocturne

1. Intro/ The Appearance of Spirits of Darkness
2. Sulphur Souls
3. From Subterranean Throne Profound
4. Autumnal Reaper
5. Materialized in Stone
6. Untrodden Paths (Wolves Part II)
7. Opus Nocturen
8. Deme Qua Den Thyrane
9. The Sun Has Failed


Heaven shall burn when we are gathered 1996 Heaven Shall Burn When We Are Gathered

1. Summon the Darkness
2. Beyond the Grace of God
3. Infernal Eternal
4. Glorification of the Black God
5. Darkness it Shall Be
6. The Black Tormentor of Satan
7. Dracul va Domni Din Nou in Transilvania
8. Legion


Glorification Glorification

1. Glorification of the Black God (remixed version)
2. Total Desaster (Originally recorded by Destruction)
3. Sex with Satan (Originally recorded by Piledriver)
4. Sodomize the Dead (Originally recorded by Piledriver)
5. The Return of Darkness & Evil (Originally recorded by Bathory)

Live in Germania Live in Germania (1997)

1. Beyond the Grace of God
2. Sulphur Souls
3. The Black
4. Darkness It Shall Be
5. Materialized In Stone
6. Infernal Eternal
7. On Darkened Wings
8. Wolves
9. Untrodden Paths (Wolves pt II)
10. Dracul Va Domni ...
11. Legion
12. Total Desaster

Here's No Peace HERE'S NO PEACE (1997)

1. Here's no Peace
2. Still Fucking Dead
3. Within the Abyss


Nightwing Nightwing

CHAPTER I - "Dictionanaire Infernal"
I Preludium
II Bloodtide (XXX)
III Of Hells Fire
IV Slay The Nazarene

CHAPTER II - "The Warlord of Wallachia"
I Dreams Of Blood And Iron
II Dracole Wayda
III Kaziklu Bey (The Lord Impaler)
IV Deme Quaden Thyrane
V Anno Domini 1476


Panzer Division Marduk - 1999 Panzer Division Marduk

1. Panzer Division Marduk
2. Baptism By Fire
3. Christraping Black Metal
4. Scorched Earth
5. Beast of Prey
6. Blooddawn
7. 502
8. Fistfucking God's Planet

1. Obedience
2. Funeral Bitch
3. Into The Crypts Of Rays


Disk 1
1.Panzer Division Marduk
2.Burn My Coffin
3.Baptism By Fire
4.The Sun Turns Black As Night
5.Of Hells Fire
6.502 .
7.Materialized In Stone
8.Beast Of Prey
9.Those Of The Unlight
10.Sulphur Souls
11.Dreams of Blood and Iron
12.Fistfucking god`s Planet

Disk 2
1.On Darkened Wings
2.Into The Crypts Of Rays
3.Still fucking dead
4.Slay the Nazarene
5.Departure from the mortals


La Grande Danse Macabre (2001)

  1. Ars Moriendi
  2. Azrael
  3. Pompa Funebris 1660
  4. Obedience Unto Death
  5. Bonds of Unholy Matrimony
  6. La Grande Danse Macabre
  7. Death Sex Ejaculation 
  8. Funeral Bitch
  9. Summers End
  10. Jesus ChristůSodomized