Pressure Points ~ Location and Application

The table below shows the 12 Main Meridians, 6 Yang and 6 Yin. They have been placed in their Elemental Pairs. Yang being positive and Yin being negative.

OCI Members can click on the element for a full description, including details of each pressure point along that meridian, angle and direction of attack, exact location, function and a description of what happens when struck.


Click here for a list of Elemental Descriptions


Yang Yin
Stomach Spleen
Large Intestine Lung
Gall Bladder Liver
Small Intestine Heart
Triple Burner Pericardium
Bladder Kidney

Click here for Five Element Theory Diagram


home.gif (2507 bytes)