Geoffrey Burgon

Canciones del Alma

EMI CDM 5 66527 2

Track listing

  1. Nunc dimitis
  2. Worldës Blissë
  3. This ean night


James Bowman and Charles Brett (Countertenors)
Crispian Steele-Perkins (Trumpet)
Gareth Hulse (Oboe)
Forbes Henderson (Guitar)

City of London Sinfonia

Richard Hickox

TT 62;00

Recording - St Augustine's Church, Kilburn ; 1 & 3 June 1987

Jane Pattle
Last Updated 14 February 1998
<P>This site uses frames. If your viewer does not support frames it should still be navigable. Click on <A HREF="jbukcon.htm">UK&nbsp;Concerts</A>, <A HREF="jbeucon.htm">Other&nbsp;Concerts</A> or <A HREF="jballdiscs.htm">Discography</A> to continue.</P>