Jacques Loussier

Messe Baroque du 21 Siècle

Media7 M7856

Track listing

  1. Kyrie
  2. Gloria
  3. Crédo
  4. Offertoire
  5. Sanctus
  6. Pater Noster
  7. Agnus Dei
  8. Communion
  9. Final


James Bowman (countertenor)
Deborah Rees (Soprano)
André Arpino (percussion)

Ensemble Vocal Patrick Marco

Orchestra Harmonia Nova direction Jean-Pierre Wallez

TT 41:37

Recording - Studio in Miraval ; 1987

Jane Pattle
Last Updated 20 October 1997
<P>This site uses frames. If your viewer does not support frames it should still be navigable. Click on <A HREF="jbukcon.htm">UK&nbsp;Concerts</A>, <A HREF="jbeucon.htm">Other&nbsp;Concerts</A> or <A HREF="jballdiscs.htm">Discography</A> to continue.</P>