Community > Joint Parish Council > List of Councillors


Parish Council 

List of councillors 

Meeting dates 
Meeting minutes 

Audit of accounts 



Home  What's new  What's on  News Now!  Community  Sherbourne  Wasperton  Church  Local Business  History  Parish Plan  Nature  People  PictureGallery  ByPass  Recreation  Travel  Features  SmallAds  Genealogy  Guestbook  ContactUs  SiteSearch  SiteMap  Policies  Links 


(Updated May 2017)



  Wendy Barlow

Mrs W Barlow

23 Sandy Way, Barford, CV35 8DY

Phone: (01926) 624296


Mr R Clay

The Cottage, Mill Lane, Barford CV35 8EJ

Phone: (01926) 624028


Mr H Gadsden

Willows End, 5 Avon Close, Barford, CV35 8BX

Phone: (01926) 624863


Mr J Hawkesford

The Barn, 1 Elliotts Orchard, Barford CV35 8ED

Phone: (01926) 624045


Mr S Morgan

51 Bremridge Close, Barford CV35 8DE

Phone: (01926) 624698


Mr J V Murphy

4 Bridge Street, Barford CV35 8EH

Phone: (01926) 624421


Mr A B Rhead

Tall Pines, 27 High Street,, Barford CV35 8BU

Phone: (01926) 624416


Mrs K Thomson

22 Bremridge Close, Barford, CV35 8DG





Mrs A Gordon

Benedict House, Vicarage Lane, Sherbourne CV35 8AB

Phone: (01926) 624344


Mr Tony Merrygold

Avon Lodge, Watery Lane, Sherbourne, CV35 8AL

Phone: (01926) 624295


Ms R Newsome

The Old Post Office, 14 Vicarage Lane, Sherbourne CV35 8AB

Phone: (01926) 624705




Dr M Metcalfe

The Willow Tree, Wasperton CV35 8EB

Phone: (01926) 624699


Mr J T Wright

8 Farriers Court, Wasperton CV35 8EB

Phone: (01926) 624088


Mr N Thurley

The Elms, Village Road, Wasperton, CV35 8EB

Phone: (01926) 624852