What's on

 

Please e-mail information about upcoming events using the "ContactUs" link.

Village Diary

What's on in Warwick

Warwick Arts Centre

RSC Stratford

Bridge House Theatre

Theatre

Cinemas

Live & Local

Music to your Ears

What's on TV?

 

 

Home  What's new  What's on  News Now!  Community  Sherbourne  Wasperton  Church  Local Business  History  Parish Plan  Nature  People  PictureGallery  ByPass  Recreation  Travel  Features  SmallAds  Genealogy  Guestbook  ContactUs  SiteSearch  SiteMap  Policies  Links 

Updated 30th June 2016


JULY 2016

Friday 1st July, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton.Click for more details.

Saturday 2nd July, Harpsichord recital by Chris Farr in Barford Memorial Hall. Click for more details.

Monday 4th July, Ladies Keep Fit, in Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30 to 10:00am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 5th July, Scout Hut Café, at the Scout Hut, Wasperton Lane from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Wednsday 6th July, Barford Residents' Association (BRA) AGM at the Scout & Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Thursday 7th July, Womens' Institute Members' Night. Click for more details.

Friday 8th July, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 8th July, Mobile Library visits Barford. Click for more details.

Saturday 9th July. Barford St Peter's School, Summer Fete, from 12:00 noon to 4:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 11th July, Ladies Keep Fit, in Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30 to 10:00am. Click for more details.

Monday 11th July, Taylor Wimpey exhibition regarding possible development of land off Bremridge Close at the Glebe Hotel, 4:00pm to 7:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 11th July, Joint Parish Council (JPC) meets in Wasperton Village Hall at 7:30pm Click for more details.

Tuesday 12th July, Scout Hut Café, at the Scout Hut, Wasperton Lane from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Wednesday 13th July, Holy Communion at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane, at 2:30pm. Click for more details.

Thursday 14th July, "Time to Reflect", St John the Baptist Church, Wasperton from 7:30 to 8:30pm. Click for more details.

Friday 15th July, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton.Click for more details.

Saturday 16th July. BBQ in St Peter's Church grounds, 6:00 for 6:30pm. Click for more details.

Sunday 17th July, Coffee Morning at All Saints Church, Sherbourne from 10:00am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Sunday 17th July, "The Remi Harris Project" in concert. Sherbourne Village Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Monday 18th July, Ladies Keep Fit, in Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30 to 10:00am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 19th July, Scout Hut Café, at the Scout Hut, Wasperton Lane from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Friday 22nd July, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Sunday 24th July, Wellesbourne Lions Raft Race. Click for more details.

Monday 25th July, Ladies Keep Fit, in Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30 to 10:00am. Click for more details.

Monday 25th July, Start of Children’s Sports week at King George's Field with supervised games every day for a week. Only £2 per child per session with different activities every day.

Monday 25th July, Lunch Club meets in Barford Memorial Hall, 12:45 for 1:00pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 26th July, Scout Hut Café, at the Scout Hut, Wasperton Lane from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Thursday 28th July, Ladies Guild "Summer Lunch" at Barford Memorial Hall from 12:30pm to 2:00pm. Click for more details.

Friday 29th July, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton.Click for more details.

Friday 29th July, Mobile Library visits Barford. Click for more details.

Saturday 30th July. Shakespeare Hospice Summer Fete. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


AUGUST 2016

Monday 1st August, Ladies Keep Fit, in Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30 to 10:00am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 2nd August, Scout Hut Café, at the Scout Hut, Wasperton Lane from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Friday 5th August, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 12th August, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton.Click for more details.

Sunday 28th August, Barford Village Show, at Scout Hut and surrounding land. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


VILLAGE FORWARD PLANNER - to all organisers of village activities in Barford.

Planners from any village organisation can use the *Village Planning Diary* to check if anything is already planned around the dates you are considering for your future event.

The Village Forward Planning Diary can be used by everyone to see what’s happening in the village in the coming months. But please note that this “What’s On” page will give you the best information about what’s happening this month.

Click here for the Village Planning Diary.

[Back to top]

  What's on

If you would like to advertise your event on this page, please e-mail details using the ContactUs button.  


Barford St Peter's School Summer Fete

Click for more details...