What's on

 

Please e-mail information about upcoming events using the "ContactUs" link.

Village Diary

Warwick Arts Centre

RSC Stratford

Bridge House Theatre

Theatre

Cinemas

Live & Local

Music to your Ears

What's on TV?

 

 

Home  What's new  What's on  News Now!  Community  Sherbourne  Wasperton  Church  Local Business  History  Parish Plan  Nature  People  PictureGallery  ByPass  Recreation  Travel  Features  SmallAds  Genealogy  Guestbook  ContactUs  SiteSearch  SiteMap  Policies  Links 

Updated 4th January 2018

 

JANUARY 2018

Thursday 4th January, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 4th January, Womens' Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall, 7:45pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 6th January, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. NOTE CHANGE OF DATE. Click for more details.

Monday 8th January, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Monday 8th January, Joint Parish Council (JPC) meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 9th January, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 11th January, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 12th January, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details

Friday 12th January, Scottish Country Dancing re-starts in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 13th January, "Coffee Stop" in Wasperton Village Hall from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Monday 15th January, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 16th January, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Wednesday 17th January, Ladies Guild meet. Click for more details.

Thursday 18th January, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 19th January, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 19th January, Mobile Library visits Barford. Click for more details.

Friday 19th January, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 22nd January, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Monday 22nd January, Lunch Club meet in Barford Memorial Hall, 12:45 for 1:00pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 23rd January, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Wednesday 24th January, Holy Communion at the Scout and Guide HQ, 2:30pm. Click for more details.

Thursday 25th January, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 26th January, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Monday 29th January, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 30th January, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


FEBRUARY 2018

Thursday 1st February, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 1st February, Womens' Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall, 7:45pm. Click for more details.

Friday 2nd February, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 2nd February, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 5th February, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 6th February, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 9th February, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details

Friday 9th February, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 10th February, Murder Mystery Dinner Party, Barford Memorial Hall at 7:15pm for 7:30pm. More details soon.

Friday 16th February, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


VILLAGE FORWARD PLANNER - to all organisers of village activities in Barford.

Planners from any village organisation can use the *Village Planning Diary* to check if anything is already planned around the dates you are considering for your future event.

The Village Forward Planning Diary can be used by everyone to see what’s happening in the village in the coming months. But please note that this “What’s On” page will give you the best information about what’s happening this month.

Click here for the Village Planning Diary.

[Back to top]

  What's on

If you would like to advertise your event on this page, please e-mail details using the ContactUs button.  


Scottish Country Dancing re-starts.....

Click for more details...