What's on

 

Please e-mail information about upcoming events using the "ContactUs" link.

Village Diary

Warwick Arts Centre

RSC Stratford

Bridge House Theatre

Theatre

Cinemas

Live & Local

Music to your Ears

What's on TV?

 

 

Home  What's new  What's on  Community  Sherbourne  Wasperton  Church  Picture Gallery  Travel  Local Business  History  Parish Plan  Nature  People  ByPass  Recreation  Features  SmallAds  Genealogy  Guestbook  ContactUs  SiteSearch  SiteMap  Policies  Links 

Updated 1st June 2024

 

 

June 2024

Saturday 1st June, Coffee Stop in Wasperton Village Hall, 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Sunday 2nd June, BarZero Repair Café, St Peter's Church, Barford, from 2:00 to 4:00pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 4th June, Tuesday Café, St Peter's Church from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Thursday 6th June, Barford Women's Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:45pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 8th June, National Gardens Scheme, Garden open
6 Canon Price Road, Barford from 2:00pm to 4:30pm. Click for more details.

Sunday 9th June, National Gardens Scheme, Garden open
6 Canon Price Road, Barford from 2:00pm to 4:30pm. Click for more details.

Monday 10th June, Joint Parish Council (JPC) meets, at 7:30pm in Barford Memorial Hall. Click for more details.

Tuesday 11th June, Tuesday Café, St Peter's Church from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Thursday 13th June, Barford Village Shop AGM, Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 15th June, Summer Café and Community Market.
In and around St Peter's Church form 10:30am to 12:30pm.
Click for more d etails.

Tuesday 18th June, Tuesday Café, St Peter's Church from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Tuesday 25th June, Tuesday Café, St Peter's Church from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Friday 28th June, Mobile Library visits Barford, 9:15am to 10:00am outside Beehive Nursery. Click for more details.

Saturday 29th June, National Gardens Scheme, Garden open
6 Canon Price Road, Barford from 2:00pm to 4:30pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 30th June, National Gardens Scheme, Garden open
6 Canon Price Road, Barford from 2:00pm to 4:30pm. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


July 2024

Tuesday 2nd July, Tuesday Café, St Peter's Church from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Thursday 4th July, Barford Women's Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:45pm. Click for more details.

Sunday 7th July, BarZero Repair Café, St Peter's Church, Barford, from 2:00 to 4:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 8th July, Joint Parish Council (JPC) meets, at 7:30pm in Barford Memorial Hall. Click for more details.

Thursday 11th July, Barford Women's Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 13th July, National Gardens Scheme, Garden open
6 Canon Price Road, Barford from 2:00pm to 4:30pm. Click for more details.

Sunday 14th July, National Gardens Scheme, Garden open
6 Canon Price Road, Barford from 2:00pm to 4:30pm. Click for more details.

Friday 26th July, Mobile Library visits Barford, 9:15am to 10:00am outside Beehive Nursery/ St Peter's Pre-School.
Click for more details
.

[Back to top]


VILLAGE FORWARD PLANNER - to all organisers of village activities in Barford.

Planners from any village organisation can use the *Village Planning Diary* to check if anything is already planned around the dates you are considering for your future event.

The Village Forward Planning Diary can be used by everyone to see what’s happening in the village in the coming months. But please note that this “What’s On” page will give you the best information about what’s happening this month.

Click here for the Village Planning Diary.

[Back to top]

  What's on

If you would like to advertise your event on this page, please e-mail details using the ContactUs button.