What's on

 

Please e-mail information about upcoming events using the "ContactUs" link.

Village Diary

Warwick Arts Centre

RSC Stratford

Bridge House Theatre

Theatre

Cinemas

Live & Local

Music to your Ears

What's on TV?

 

 

Home  What's new  What's on  News Now!  Community  Sherbourne  Wasperton  Church  Local Business  History  Parish Plan  Nature  People  PictureGallery  ByPass  Recreation  Travel  Features  SmallAds  Genealogy  Guestbook  ContactUs  SiteSearch  SiteMap  Policies  Links 

Updated 31st July 2017

 

AUGUST 2017

Tuesday 1st August, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Wednesday 2nd August, Community meeting, Sand and gravel update, Barford School Hall at 7:00pm. Click for more details.

Friday 4th August, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Sunday 6th August, re-surfacing work on A429. Click for more details.

Monday 7th August, re-surfacing work on A429. Click for more details.

Monday 7th August, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 8th August, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 11th August, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Saturday 12th August, "Coffee Stop" in Wasperton Village Hall from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Monday 14th August, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 15th August, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 15th August, special JPC meeting, Wasperton Village Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Friday 18th August, Mobile Library visits Barford. Click for more details.

Friday 18th August, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Sunday 20th August, Monthly Coffee Morning, All Saints' Church, Sherbourne from 10:00am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Monday 21st August, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 22nd August, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Wednesday 23rd August, Holy Communion at the Scout and Guide HQ, 2:30pm. Click for more details.

Friday 25th August, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Sunday 27th August, Summer Lunch in St John the Baptist Churchyard, Wasperton at 1:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 28th August, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Mondy 28th August, Village Show at the Scout Hut. Click for more details.

Tuesday 29th August, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


SEPTEMBER 2017

Friday 1st September, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Saturday 2nd September, Annual Wasperton Sale, Wasperton Village Hall at 3:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 2nd September, Summer BBQ at St Peter's Church, Barford. Click for more details.

Monday 4th September, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Monday 4th September, Joint Parish Council (JPC) meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 5th September, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 7th September, Heritage Open Day. Click for more details.

Thursday 7th September. Women's Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:45pm. Click for more details.

Friday 8th September, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 8th September, Heritage Open Day. Click for more details.

Saturday 9th September, Heritage Open Day. Click for more details.

Friday 22nd September, Sherbourne Flower Festival, All Saints' Church, Sherbourne, 10:00am to 5:00pm. Click for more details.

Friday 22nd September, Catherine Ellis (soprano) and “The Rocca Quartet”, in concert. Part of Sherbourne Flower Festival. All Saints' Church, Sherbourne at 7:30pm. More details soon.

Saturday 23rd September, Sherbourne Flower Festival, All Saints' Church, Sherbourne, 10:00am to 5:00pm. Click for more details.

Sunday 24th September, Sherbourne Flower Festival, All Saints' Church, Sherbourne, 10:00am to 5:00pm. Click for more details.

Sunday 24th September. Book Launch, "Barford Be Prepared", a journey for Scouts and Guides. More details soon.

Monday 25th September, Lunch Club in Barford Memorial Hall, 12:45 for 1:00pm. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


VILLAGE FORWARD PLANNER - to all organisers of village activities in Barford.

Planners from any village organisation can use the *Village Planning Diary* to check if anything is already planned around the dates you are considering for your future event.

The Village Forward Planning Diary can be used by everyone to see what’s happening in the village in the coming months. But please note that this “What’s On” page will give you the best information about what’s happening this month.

Click here for the Village Planning Diary.

[Back to top]

  What's on

If you would like to advertise your event on this page, please e-mail details using the ContactUs button.  


Barford Drama Group

Barford Village Show.....

Click for more details...