What's on

 

Please e-mail information about upcoming events using the "ContactUs" link.

Village Diary

Warwick Arts Centre

RSC Stratford

Bridge House Theatre

Theatre

Cinemas

Live & Local

Music to your Ears

What's on TV?

 

 

Home  What's new  What's on  News Now!  Community  Sherbourne  Wasperton  Church  Local Business  History  Parish Plan  Nature  People  PictureGallery  ByPass  Recreation  Travel  Features  SmallAds  Genealogy  Guestbook  ContactUs  SiteSearch  SiteMap  Policies  Links 

Updated 2nd October 2017

 

OCTOBER 2017

Monday 2nd October, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 3rd October, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 5th October, Barford Beginners Play Group, Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 5th October. Women's Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:45pm. Click for more details.

Friday 6th October, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 6th October, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 7th October, "Coffee Stop" in Wasperton Village Hall from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Saturday 7th October, Talk on the architectural history of Barford, in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Monday 9th October, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Monday 9th October, Barford Residents' Association meeting - Sand and Gravel update, in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 9th October, Joint Parish Council (JPC) meet in Sherbourne Village Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 10th October, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 10th October, Learn to sing Barber Shop course starts. Click for more details.

Wednesday 11th October, Holy Communion at the Scout and Guide HQ, 2:30pm. Click for more details.

Thursday 12th October, Barford Beginners Play Group, Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 13th October, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 13th October, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 14th October, Ladies Guild Quiz Night, Barford Memorial Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Sunday 15th October, Walking Treasure Hunt, Wellesbourne Village Hall, at 2:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 16th October, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 17th October, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 19th October, Barford Beginners Play Group, Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 20th October, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 20th October, Mobile Library visits Barford. Click for more details.

Friday 20th October, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 21st October, "Last Night of the Proms" evening, St Peter's Church, Barford from 7:30pm. All proceeds to Barford Youth and Community Centre project. Click for more details.

Sunday 22nd October, Monthly Coffee Morning, All Saints' Church, Sherbourne from 10:00am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Monday 23rd October, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 24th October, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 26th October, Barford Beginners Play Group, Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 27th October, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Monday 30th October, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Monday 30th October, Lunch Club in Barford Memorial Hall, 12:45 for 1:00pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 31st October, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


NOVEMBER 2017

Thursday 2nd November, Barford Beginners Play Group, Barford Memorial Hall, 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 3rd November, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 3rd November, Scottish Country Dancing in Barford Memorial Hall at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 4th November, Barford St Peter's School Bonfire and Fireworks. Gates open 5:15pm. Click for more details.

Monday 6th November, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 7th November, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 9th November, Church Bazaar, Tall Pines, 27 High Street Barford from 10:30am to 4:30pm. More details soon.

Friday 10th November, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Thursday 16th November, Barford Drama Group presents, "Not the Music Hall" in Barford Memorial Hall from 7:00pm. Click for more details.

Friday 17th November, Barford Drama Group presents, "Not the Music Hall" in Barford Memorial Hall from 7:00pm. Click for more details.

Saturday 18th November, Barford Drama Group presents, "Not the Music Hall" in Barford Memorial Hall from 7:00pm. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


VILLAGE FORWARD PLANNER - to all organisers of village activities in Barford.

Planners from any village organisation can use the *Village Planning Diary* to check if anything is already planned around the dates you are considering for your future event.

The Village Forward Planning Diary can be used by everyone to see what’s happening in the village in the coming months. But please note that this “What’s On” page will give you the best information about what’s happening this month.

Click here for the Village Planning Diary.

[Back to top]

  What's on

If you would like to advertise your event on this page, please e-mail details using the ContactUs button.  


Barford Drama Group

Last Night of the Proms evening.....

Click for more details...