What's on

 

Please e-mail information about upcoming events using the "ContactUs" link.

Village Diary

Warwick Arts Centre

RSC Stratford

Bridge House Theatre

Theatre

Cinemas

Live & Local

Music to your Ears

What's on TV?

 

 

Home  What's new  What's on  Community  Sherbourne  Wasperton  Church  Picture Gallery  Travel  Local Business  History  Parish Plan  Nature  People  ByPass  Recreation  Features  SmallAds  Genealogy  Guestbook  ContactUs  SiteSearch  SiteMap  Policies  Links 

Updated 28th June 2018

 

JULY 2018

Sunday 1st July, Lions Classic Fun Day, Wellesbourne Sports Field from 12:00 noon to 4:00pm. Click for more details

Monday 2nd July, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Monday 2nd July, Barford Scouts and Guides Supporters 'Group, Scout and Guide HQ at 8:00pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 3rd July, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 5th July, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 5th July, Women's Institute meet in Barford Memorial Hall at 7:45pm. Click for more details.

Friday 6th July, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Friday 6th July, Mobile Library visits Barford. Click for more details.

Saturday 7th July, Barford St Peter's School Summer Fete, from 12:00 noon to 4:00pm. Click for more details.

Monday 9th July, Joint Parish Council (JPC) meet in Wasperton Village Hall at 7:30pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 10th July, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 12th July, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 13th July, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details

Saturday 14th July, Coffee Stop in Wasperton Village Hall from 10:30am to 12:00 noon. Click for more details.

Saturday 14th July, Barford Cricket Club Six-a-side Festival. King Georges' Field from 11:00am. Click for more details.

Saturday 14th July, Summer Barbecue, St Peter's Church grounds, 6:00 for 6:30pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 17th July, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Wednesday 18th July, Holy Communion at the Scout and Guide HQ, 2:30pm. Click for more details.

Thursday 19th July, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 19th July, Ladies Guild Summer Lunch, Barford Memorial Hall at 12:30pm. Click for more details.

Friday 20th July, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Monday 23rd July, Lunch Club meets in Barford Memorial Hall, 12:45 for 1:00pm. Click for more details.

Tuesday 24th July, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 26th July, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 27th July, Mobile Library visits Barford. Click for more details.

Friday 27th July, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details

Tuesday 31st July, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

[Back to top]


AUGUST 2018

Friday 3rd August, "green bin" and recycled waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details.

Monday 6th August, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Tuesday 7th August, Scout Hut Café, at Scout and Guide HQ, Wasperton Lane at 10:30am. Click for more details.

Thursday 9th August, Barford Beginners Playgroup, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Friday 10th August, "grey bin" waste collection in Barford and Wasperton. Click for more details

Monday 13th August, Gentle Keep Fit for Ladies, Barford Memorial Hall at 9:30am. Click for more details.

Monday 27th August. Scarecrow Hunt. More details soon.

[Back to top]


VILLAGE FORWARD PLANNER - to all organisers of village activities in Barford.

Planners from any village organisation can use the *Village Planning Diary* to check if anything is already planned around the dates you are considering for your future event.

The Village Forward Planning Diary can be used by everyone to see what’s happening in the village in the coming months. But please note that this “What’s On” page will give you the best information about what’s happening this month.

Click here for the Village Planning Diary.

[Back to top]

  What's on

If you would like to advertise your event on this page, please e-mail details using the ContactUs button.  


Barford St Peter's School Summer Fete .....

Click for more details...